Declaration of Sovereignty – Oct 8, 2014

Red_Moon_PNG_Clip_Art_Image

POA Court <poacourt@peterborough.ca>

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 5:15 AM

 

DECLARATION OF SOVEREIGNTY

 

I, Goshi Anunnaki, unsigned agent of the legal title GEORGE PAUL MOLSON, declare myself a sovereign bound only by the single statute of lawfulness within the constraints of the human condition effective when the Moon enters the penumbra of the Earth tomorrow night on This Planet (approximately now).

This decision comes from a recognition that I do not have the means to comply with a large list of statutes that no common man among us could be aware of all, and I have already been issued a ticket for which I did not even know the existence of 4/5 statutes in question, nor do I believe that they should exist, and so would like to be transparent in my inability to comply with all the statutes of the state, but rather the single statute of lawfulness that is written upon our heart.

I offer you a document for your notarization of my Shebala (Starship) Tekknology and my formal endorsement for the indigenous people of all Kanatas (Globally) to build and use for personal or public use within their cultures. This formal declaration is for the payment of reparations owing due to the uncorrected errors of our forefathers. Please accept it in absence of the unlawful portion of the tickets you have issued me, as I do not seek to finance unlawful statutes, but will more than willingly offer you something of much greater value as it addresses the unpaid debts of the Financial Entity occupying the land that I was born on. I do not intend to waive any future patent rights by virtue of sharing this technology with you, but rather am giving it to you to notarize and disclose to the indigenous people within Canada.

-Goshi Anunnaki

<goshi.anunnaki@gmail.com>
Canada (The Occupation), Planet Earth

P.S. Several Months ago I requested and was denied a single folder of notarization for both my Patent and for the Key to the City (see The Brock Rock) at the Courthouse, the Police station, and City Hall… What law is there when no government agency is willing to keep any records but their own?

One Response to “Declaration of Sovereignty – Oct 8, 2014”

  1. Anunnaki Chanellings | ANTEKK - Beyond Belief Says:

    […] my name is GOSH I ANUNNAKI (of those who from Heaven came to Earth). I have had that sentiment since I discovered my ANTEKK […]


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.